Schulhaus Nord

Im Schulhaus Nord ist die Sekundarstufe I zu Hause.

Verantwortliche Schulleitung

Marc Minder  /  marc.minder@aarwangen.ch  /  062 926 64 42

 

Schulhausvorstand

Marc Minder

Klassen 

7. - 9. Real a Fabio Picci fabio.picci@schaarwa.ch
7. - 9. Real b Michael Düby micheal.dueby@schaarwa.ch
7. - 9. Real c Prisca Jammeh priska.jammeh@schaarwa.ch
7. - 8. Sek a Dominic Fischer dominic.fischer@schaarwa.ch
7. - 8. Sek b Andrea Röthlisberger
Phillip Troicher

andrea.roethlisberger@schaarwa.ch

phillip.troicher@schaarwa.ch

7. - 8. Sek c Natascha Graf

natascha.graf@schaarwa.ch

9a Julia Kauz

julia.kauz@schaarwa.ch

9b Sina Grossenbacher

sina.grossenbacher@schaarwa.ch