Schulhaus Ost

Im Schulhaus Ost sind alle 1. / 2. Klassen und ein Kindergarten zu Hause.

Verantwortliche Schulleitung

Susanne Reinmann  /  susanne.reinmann@aarwangen.ch  /  062 926 64 41

 

Schulhausvorstand

Nicole Aebi  /  nicole.aebi@schaarwa.ch

 

1. / 2. a

Nicole Aebi

nicole.aebi@schaarwa.ch

1. / 2. b

Anita Langenegger

anita.langenegger@schaarwa.ch

1. / 2. c

Janine Zaugg

janine.zaugg@schaarwa.ch

1. / 2. d

Stephanie Mekacher

stephanie.mekacher@schaarwa.ch

1. / 2. e

Renate Stauffer

renate.stauffer@schaarwa.ch

1. / 2. b

Larissa Lanz

larissa.lanz@schaarwa.ch

Kindergarten Ost

Nadine Berthoud

nadine.berthoud@schaarwa.ch